Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Dave Milligan

President

413.442.8190

413.443.3589

dave@balance-rock.com

A veteran of the financial services industry, Dave brings over 30 years of experience to developing customized retirement income and asset management strategies for individuals and businesses. After founding Colt Investment Services in...

Read more

Jonathan Meczywor

Vice President - Partner

413.442.8190

413.443.3589

jon@balance-rock.com

With over 11 years of industry experience, Jon has been an advisor with Balance Rock since 2008. He specializes in retirement income planning, asset management, qualified retirement plans, and developing education savings strategies...

Read more

Michelle Barbieri

Operations Manager

413.442.8190

413.443.3589

michelle@balance-rock.com

Michelle brings 17 years of financial services industry experience to her role of Operations Manager. For the past eight years as Administrative Assistant, she has specialized in new account processing, account transfers and...

Read more

Joe Potash

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

joe@balance-rock.com

Joe joined Balance Rock in 2000. As an LPL Registered Sales Assistant with over 20 years of industry experience, he plays an integral role in the planning and implementation of client retirement and investment strategies, IT, and...

Read more

Becky Drozd

Client Relations Associate

becky@balance-rock.com

Becky brings over 20 years of client service experience to her role as Client Relations Associate at Balance Rock. In addition to providing our clients with a friendly greeting when they call or welcoming them to our office, she provides...

Read more

Kelly Milligan

Office Finance Manager

kelly@balance-rock.com

As Office Finance Manager, Kelly brings over 26 years of industry experience to the firm. While overseeing various aspects of personal management, including payroll, health insurance, and bonus accounting, Kelly manages the firm's...

Read more

Tracy Richard

Client Services Administrator

tracy@balance-rock.com

As Client Services Administrator, Tracy Richard brings decades of client service experience to the firm. Since joining the Balance Rock Investment Group team, she has been responsible for a variety of tasks including account openings,...

Read more

Megan Geary

Client Services Administrator

413-442-8190

413-443-3589

meg@balance-rock.com

Meg brings over a decade of client services and finance experience to the Balance Rock Investment Group team. As Client Services Administrator, she is responsible for a variety of tasks including processing account openings, closings,...

Read more